Contact

Your contact person

image2.jpeg

Nikolay Durmanov

Regional Manager in the Republic of Belarus

  n.durmanov@storch-ciret.ru
  +375 (293) 246-67-0

Send us a message











Color Expert – Storch LV Sia
9 Zemitanu Street, building 3, Office 3.1 
LV-1012 Riga, Latvia

Latvia, Lithuania

Raitis Rode
Sales Manager
r.rode@color-expert.com
+371 67 281 253
+371 29 687 753

Ilze Ganina
Head of logistics department
i.ganina@color-expert.com
+371 67 281 244
+371 26 258 156

 

Estonia

Fere OÜ
www.fere.ee
Color Expert distributor in Estonia
kalle@fere.ee
+372 655 0231
+372 655 0233

Finland

Linnax
Color Expert distributor in Finland
info@linnax.fi
0207 851 400

Ukraine

Oleg Miroshnichenko
Color Expert distributor in Ukraine
oleg.miroshnichenko@eskaro.com
050-394-87-55

Georgia, Armenia, Azrbaijan

Nana Tskarozia
Sales Manager
n.tskarozia@color-expert.com
+995 595 885 379

Kazahstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgystan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan

Girts Upmalis
Export Director
g.upmalis@color-expert.com
+371 67 38 10 95
+371 29 230 910

THE STORCH-CIRET GROUP OF COMPANIES
www.storch-ciret.com